Delegated Decision List

21 March	Portfolio Holder for Education	Appointed the following school governors: County Councillor Michael Jones to Churchstoke CP School, Ms N Pope to Llangedwyn Church in Wales School, Mrs T Richardson to Clyro Church in Wales School, County Councillor G Price to Ysgol Trefonnen Church in Wales Community Primary and Mrs K Evans to Llandysilio Church in Wales School.
22 March	Portfolio Holder for Children Youth, Libraries and Leisure Services Portfolio Holder for Finance	Agreed to provide the full 2018/19 grant payment to Theatr Brycheiniog in March 2018.
26 March	Portfolio Holder for Education	Appointed Ms M Griffiths to the governing body of Mount Street CP Infants School.
28 March	Portfolio Holder for Finance	Determined applications for Charitable, Hardship and Local Rate Relief.
3 April	Portfolio Holder for Finance	Approved participation in the WLGA pilot scheme to independently assess the financial management practices of the organisation using the CIPFA Financial Management Framework.