MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE HELD AT THE CHAMBER, LLANDRINDOD WELLS ON WEDNESDAY 13TH MAY, 2015

PRESENT: County Councillor J.M. Williams [Chair]

County Councillors K.W. Curry, V.E. Evans, W.J. Evans, P. Harris, D. Jones, G.M. Jones, Mrs F. H. Jump, P.J. Medlicott, D.R. Price, K. Tampin, D.A. Thomas, D.G. Thomas, A.G. Thomas and J.M. Williams

1. ELECTION OF CHAIR	ALC1-2015
----------------------	-----------

County Councillor J.M. Williams was elected Chair for the ensuing year.

County Councillor D.G. Thomas was elected Vice-Chair for the ensuing year.

3. APOLOGIES ALC3-20145	APOLOGIE	<
-------------------------	----------	---

Apologies for absence were received from County Councillors V. Evans, P. Harris, and G.M. Jones.

County Councillor J.M. Williams Chair