MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE HELD AT THE CHAMBER, LLANDRINDOD WELLS ON TUESDAY 14TH MAY, 2014

PRESENT: County Councillor [Chair]

County Councillors K.W. Curry, S. Davies, W.J. Evans, P. Harris, G.M. Jones, Mrs F. H. Jump, P.J. Medlicott, D.R. Price, Mrs D.G. Thomas, A.G. Thomas and J.M. Williams.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

ALC1-2014

County Councillor D.R. Price was elected Chairman for the ensuing year.

2. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

ALC2-2014

County Councillor J.M. Williams was elected Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.

3. APOLOGIES

ALC3-2014

Apologies for absence were received from County Councillors Miss V.E. Evans, D.J. Mayor, K.F. Tampin and D. Thomas.

County Councillor D.R. Price Chairman