MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE BRECKNOCKSHIRE COMMITTEE HELD AT POWYS COUNTY HALL, LLANDRINDOD WELLS ON WEDNESDAY 13th MAY 2015

Present: Councillor H. Williams, Chairman

County Councillors P.J. Ashton, M.J.B. Davies, S.C. Davies, S. Davies. M.J. Dorrance, L. Fitzpatrick, R.M. Harris, J.C. Holmes, G.G. Hopkins, S. McNicholas, D.W. Meredith, E.T. Morgan, J.G. Morris, W.D. Powell, D.R. Price, G.W. Ratcliffe, D.G. Thomas, D.A. Thomas, T. Thomas, T.J. Van-Rees, S.L. Williams and A. York.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN BS23-2014

RESOLVED: that County Councillor H. Williams be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: that County Councillor G.W. Ratcliffe be elected Vice-Chair for the ensuing year.

3. APOLOGIES

RS25-2014

BS24-2014

An apology for absence was accepted from Councillor Mrs. K. Silk.

County Councillor H. Williams Chairman